The Summer begins!

So my uni life as a second year student has ended for the summer- our last English Country House trip was to Bramham Park and then Studley Royal/ Fountains Abbey and was definitely the most amazing one featuring endless peramblating and tiredness! Not many images unfortunately as my camera battery died :( however this view was the main highlight of the day with the ruins of Fountains Abbey in the background (Sublime <3) :

Now term’s over I have a 5000 word examination essay to write on architectural cappriccio, which is a subject of my own choice and due in 3 months time. Shouldnt be too bad and hopefully this summer I’ll get to ramble a bit more! 

Bramham Park: www.bramhampark.co.uk/                                                                    Studley Royal / Fountains Abbey: www.fountainsabbey.org.uk/

